Administration

Mr. Ramy Elhamalawy Principal ramy.elhamalawy@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Hanan Haydar Vice-Principal hanan.haydar@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Nesmah Elkestawi Vice-Principal nesmah.elkestawi@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mr. Syed Raza Vice-Principal syed.raza@pallisersd.ab.ca

 

Office & Support Staff

Mrs. Dalal Kandil Administrative Assistant dalal.kandil@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Souraya Hussein Administrative Assistant souraya.hussein@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Hala Charanek Administrative Assistant hala.charanek@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Eaman Omar Librarian eaman.omar@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Wafaa Abou-Ali Librarian fatima.abouali@pallisersd.ab.ca

 

Islamic Studies & Arabic Teachers

Mr. Mohamed Ibrahim Head of Islamic Studies mohamed.ibrahim@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Badia Cheranek Head of Arabic Department badia.cheranek@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Ruba El-Kadri Arabic/Islamic Studies Teacher ruba.elkadri@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Fatima Chehade Arabic/Islamic Studies Teacher fatima.chehade@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mr. Yasir Sabri Islamic Studies Teacher yasir.sabri@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Hala Haymour Arabic/Islamic Studies Teacher hala.haymour@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Najia Znaidi Arabic Teacher najia.znaidi@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Abir Eldessouki Arabic/Islamic Studies Teacher abir.eldessouki@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mr. Kassem Hammoud Islamic Studies Teacher kassem.hammoud@pallisersd.ab.ca

 

Elementary School (K-6)

Mrs. Umuaiman Samari KG-A Homeroom Teacher umuaiman.flowerssamari@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Chelsea Rajkovic KG-B Homeroom Teacher chelsea.rajkovic@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Shahrzad Amiry 1A Homeroom Teacher shahrzad.amiry@pallisersd.ab.ca
Ms. Kara Grattan 1B Homeroom Teacher kara.grattan@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Stacey Doikas 1C Homeroom Teacher stacey.doikas@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Farrah Mian 1D Homeroom Teacher farrah.mian@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Rozina Punjwani 2A Homeroom Teacher rozina.punjwani@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Mona Dassouki 2B Homeroom Teacher mona.dassouki@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Shabana Rahman 2C Homeroom Teacher shabana.rahman@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Kaniz Fatima 2D Homeroom Teacher kaniz.fatima@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Faaiza Zaidi 3A Homeroom Teacher faaiza.zaidi@pallisersd.ab.ca
Ms. Nafisa Ahmed 3B Homeroom Teacher nafisa.ahmed@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Abeer Sharanek 3C Homeroom Teacher abeer.sharanek@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mr. Farzeen Jinnah 3D Homeroom Teacher farzeen.jinnah@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Nadia Ali 4A Homeroom Teacher nadia.ali@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mr. Imran Syed 4B Homeroom Teacher imran.syed@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mr. Gordon Lust 4C Homeroom Teacher gordon.lust@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Ehhlam Hussein 4D Homeroom Teacher ehhlam.hussein@pallisersd.ab.ca
Ms. Nada Hussein 5A Homeroom Teacher nada.hussein@pallisersd.ab.ca
Ms. Arshia Uddin 5B Homeroom Teacher arshia.uddin@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Amna Ahmed 5C Homeroom Teacher amna.ahmed@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Mandeeq Hassan 6A Homeroom Teacher mandeeq.hassan@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Angela Mentis 6B Homeroom Teacher angela.mentis@pallisersd.ab.ca
Ms. Hana Kadri 6C Homeroom Teacher hana.kadri@pallisersd.ab.ca

 

Junior High School (7-8)

Mr. Patrick Bell 7A Homeroom Teacher patrick.bell@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Jyothi Nambiar 7B Homeroom Teacher jyothi.nambiar@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Henna Choudhary 7C Homeroom Teacher henna.choudhary@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Ruba El-Kadri 7D Homeroom Teacher ruba.elkadri@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mr. Ousama Kadri 8A Homeroom Teacher ousama.kadri@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mr. Munir Mahtab 8B Homeroom Teacher munir.mahtab@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Huwaida Ba-Saddik 8C Homeroom Teacher huwaida.ba-saddik@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Badia Cheranek 8D Homeroom Teacher badia.cheranek@pallisersd.ab.ca

 

High School (9-12)

Mrs. Ghada Aly  Learning Support Teacher ghada.aly@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mr. Ryan Fournier Sciences ryan.fournier@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Gopika Chetty Humanities gopika.chetty@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Mahera Sadek Mathematics mahera.sadek@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Mona Haidar Humanities mona.haidar@pallisersd.ab.ca
Dr. Seyit Atabayev Mathematics & Sciences seyit.atabayev@pallisersd.ab.ca
Ms. Eman El-Kadri Humanities eman.elkadri@pallisersd.ab.ca
Ms. Hana Kadaoui Humanities hana.kadaoui@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mr. Omar Ayedi Phys. Ed & Athletics omar.ayedi@pallisersd.ab.ca

 

Educational Assistants

Mrs. Danya Hassoun Junior High/High School danya.hassoun@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Ghada Birani Elementary ghada.birani@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Reema Minhas Kindergarten reema.minhas@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Salima Derdiche Kindergarten  salima.derdiche@pallisersd.ab.ca
Ms. Sarah Khan Junior High/High School sarah.khan@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mrs. Wafaa Assaad Elementary wafaa.assaad@pallisersd.ab.ca