ADMINISTRATION

Name

Mr. Ramy Elhamalawy      
Mrs. Hanan Haydar
Mr. Syed A. Raza
Ms. Nesmh Elkestawi
Position

Principal
Vice Principal -- Grades K-3
Vice Principal -- Grades 4 - 8
Vice Principal -- Grades 9 - 12
Email Address

ramy.elhamalawy@pallisersd.ab.ca
hanan.haydar@pallisersd.ab.ca
syed.raza@pallisersd.ab.ca
nesmh.elkestawi@pallisersd.ab.ca
 

OFFICE and SUPPORT STAFF

Mrs. Dalal Kandil
Mrs. Souraya Hussein
Mrs. Hala Charanek
Mr. Haseeb Gowralli
Mrs. Eaman Omar
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant
Operations Officer
Librarian
dalal.kandil@pallisersd.ab.ca
souraya.hussein@pallisersd.ab.ca
hala.charanek@pallisersd.ab.ca
gowrallih@cislive.ca
eaman.omar@pallisersd.ab.ca

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (K-6)To see your teacher's class website, please click on their name.

Name
Ms. Umaiman Samari
​Ms. Chelsea Rajkovic
Mrs. Shahrzad Amiry
Ms. Kara Grattan
Mrs. Stacey Doikas
Mrs. Farrah Mian
Mrs. Rozina Punjwani
Mrs. Mona Dassouki
Mrs. Kaniz Fatima
Mrs. Nilani Liyanage
Mr. Farzeen Jinnah
Ms. Nafisa Ahmed
Mrs. Abeer Sharanek
Mrs. Faaiza Zaidi
Mrs. Nadia Ali
Mr. Imran Syed
Mr. Gordon Lust
Ms. Ehlam Hussein
Ms. Nada Hussein
Ms. Arshia Uddin
Mrs. Nadya Zacharczuk
Mrs. Nouralhuda Ismail
Mrs. Angela Mentis
Mr. Munir Mahtab
Position
KG-A Homeroom Teacher
KG-B Homeroom Teacher
1A Homeroom Teacher
1B Homeroom Teacher
1C Homeroom Teacher
1D Homeroom Teacher
2A Homeroom Teacher
2B Homeroom Teacher
2C Homeroom Teacher
2D Homeroom Teacher
3A Homeroom Teacher
3B Homeroom Teacher
3C Homeroom Teacher
3D Homeroom Teacher
4A Homeroom Teacher
4B Homeroom Teacher
4C Homeroom Teacher
4D Homeroom Teacher
5A Homeroom Teacher
5B Homeroom Teacher
5C Homeroom Teacher
6A Homeroom Teacher
6B Homeroom Teacher
6C Homeroom Teacher
Email Address
umuaiman.flowerssamari@pallisersd.ab.ca
chelsea.rajkovic@pallisersd.ab.ca
shahrzad.amiry@pallisersd.ab.ca
kara.grattan@pallisersd.ab.ca
stacey.doikas@pallisersd.ab.ca
farrah.mian@pallisersd.ab.ca
rozina.punjwani@pallisersd.ab.ca
mona.dassouki@pallisersd.ab.ca
kaniz.fatima@pallisersd.ab.ca
nilani.liyanage@pallisersd.ab.ca
farzeen.jinnah@pallisersd.ab.ca
nafisa.ahmed@pallisersd.ab.ca
abeer.sharanek@pallisersd.ab.ca
faaiza.zaidi@pallisersd.ab.ca
nadia.ali@pallisersd.ab.ca
imran.syed@pallisersd.ab.ca
gordon.lust@pallisersd.ab.ca
ehlam.hussein@pallisersd.ab.ca
nada.hussein@pallisersd.ab.ca
arshia.uddin@pallisersd.ab.ca
nadya.zacharczuk@pallisersd.ab.ca
nouralhuda.ismail@pallisersd.ab.ca
angela.mentis@pallisersd.ab.ca
munir.mahtab@pallisersd.ab.ca

JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL (7-8)

Mr. Patrick Bell
Mrs. Jyothi Nambiar
Ms. Henna Choudhary
​Mrs. Ruba El-Kadri
Mrs. Huwaida Ba-Saddik 
Mr. Ousama Kadri
Ms. Hana Kadaoui
Mr. Kassem Hammoud

7A Homeroom Teacher       
7B Homeroom Teacher
7C Homeroom Teacher
​7D Homeroom Teacher
8A Homeroom Teacher
8B Homeroom Teacher
8C Homeroom Teacher
8D Homeroom Teacher

patrick.bell@pallisersd.ab.ca
jyothi.nambiar@pallisersd.ab.ca
​henna.choudhary@pallisersd.ab.ca
​ruba.elkadri@pallisersd.ab.ca
huwaida.ba-saddik@pallisersd.ab.ca
ousama.kadri@pallisersd.ab.ca
hana.kadaoui@pallisersd.ab.ca
kassem.hammoud@pallisersd.ab.ca

HIGH SCHOOL (9-12)

Mr. Ryan Fournier     
Mrs. Gopika Chetty
Ms. Eman Elkadri
Mrs. Mona Haidar
Dr. Seyt Atabayev
Dr. Lazhar Abida

Chemistry & Physics
English & Social Studies
English & Social Studies
English & Social Studies
Mathematics & Physics
Mathematics & Science

ryan.fournier@pallisersd.ab.ca
gopika.chetty@pallisersd.ab.ca
eman.elkadri@pallisersd.ab.ca
mona.haidar@pallisersd.ab.ca
seyit.atabayev@pallisersd.ab.ca
lazhar.abida@pallisersd.ab.ca

ARABIC and ISLAMIC STUDIES INSTRUCTORS

Mrs. Badia Cheranek
Mr. Mohamed Ibrahim
Mrs. Najia Znaidi
Mrs. Abir Amcheh
Mrs. Ruba El-Kadri
Mrs. Eman El-Naggar
Mrs. Fatima Chehade
Mr. Yasir Sabri
Mrs. Hala Haymour
Head of Arabic Language 
Head of Islamic Studies
Arabic 
Arabic 
Arabic / Islamic Studies
Arabic / Islamic Studies
Arabic / Islamic Studies
Islamic Studies
Islamic Studies
Badia.cheranek@pallisersd.ab.ca
Mohamed.ibrahim@pallisersd.ab.ca
Najia.znaidi@pallisersd.ab.ca
Abir.amcheh@pallisersd.ab.ca
Ruba.elkadri@pallisersd.ab.ca
Eman.el-naggar@pallisersd.ab.ca
Fatima.chehade@pallisersd.ab.ca
Yasir.sabri@pallisersd.ab.ca
Hala.haymour@pallisersd.ab.ca

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS

Ms. Salima Derdiche              
Mrs. Ghada Birani  
Mrs. Wafaa Assaad
Ms. Reema Minhas
Ms. Sarah Khan
Mrs. Shazia Pasha
Educational Assistant - KG
Educational Assistant - Elementary
Educational Assistant - Elementary
Educational Assistant - KG
Educational Assistant - JH/HS
Science Lab Assistant
Salima.derdiche@pallisersd.ab.ca
Ghada.birani@pallisersd.ab.ca
Wafaa.asaad@pallisersd.ab.ca
reema.minhas@pallisersd.ab.ca
sarah.khan@pallisersd.ab.ca
Shazia.pasha@pallisersd.ab.ca